Emel kelakar daripada seorang pelajar

“….I realise i miss your class today and I am so sad. I found out through ivle we are suppose to comment on a blog so I did haha… but have not look at the video yet as I am too excited to comment haha ! I will do so by tomorrow after I have go through everything properly. So excited that I can’t even type in proper grammar now hee hee late already I gotta go for my beauty sleep ! good night and look forward to seeing you and class next week!”

 

Terima kasih kepada pelajar di atas…

Selamat kembali ke LAM3201

 

 

kelakar = funny

Leave a Reply

